Radio Freesound

Correction from an earlier comment that I made about this site using the FreeSound API, I was informed that this is not the case.  So I sit corrected.  I will concentrate more on the application and capturing audio with freeware applications.

In the editor mode there is a “recent patches” section on the right of the screen.  Try a few of those to get an idea of what is going on with the application.  The only problem is that this application and many others has no way to save audio streaming from the page.  Audacity may have a way to record the audio output.  Here is a link to the page: http://audacity.sourceforge.net/help/faq?s=recording&i=streaming

Press Here To Go To the Site: FreeSound Radio

If interested my FreeSound page is located here: reaktorplayer

By using the tags associated with the samples, the sounds may show up in the Radio Freesound edit page.