Complex, Beautiful And Very Easy To Make Fractal Graphics (Windows)

Some of the images that I create here: flickr for example and videos on Vimeo take a lot of time and patience.  But I recently discovered this diamond and it’s not very rough, MandelBulb 3D.  This “little” work of genius is free and available at FractalForums I want to sincerely thank everyone involved in the development and distribution of this really wonderful piece of software.  After downloading and simple install, I just started “messing around” with various settings and quickly came to some wonderful results.  I didn’t see any documentation but this software just begs to let you experiment with the settings.  Try this software and support the site.  By the way, there are several other applications featured on FractalForums and they many certainly be great applications but I just haven’t had the time to test ride them as of now.  Have fun fractalizing.

